Wye Valley AONB

Farming in Protected Landscapes

Assessment Panel

Members

Name	Organisation
Andrew Blake	Wye Valley AONB Unit
Rachel Bosanquet	Natural England
Ann Herbert	Lewstone Farm
Ester Rudge	Ballingham Court Farm
Cllr John Hardwick	Retired /
	JAC member (Herefordshire Council)
Andrew Nixon	Herefordshire Wildlife Trust
	JAC member (Wildlife Trusts)
In attendance	
Nick Critchley	Wye Valley AONB Unit
	Andrew Blake Rachel Bosanquet Ann Herbert Ester Rudge Cllr John Hardwick Andrew Nixon



Department for Environment Food & Rural Affairs